From left to right: Allison Karr, Anna Johnson, Corinne McKeag, and Richelle Caroll welcomed the following new Board Members into our community:

  • Allison Karr, Senior Manager of Integrated Media at The Hershey Company
  • Anna Johnson, Senior Marketing Manager of Media at Molson Coors Beverage Company
  • Corinne McKeag, Digital Marketing Director at Sherwin-Williams
  • Richelle Caroll, Social Media Strategy Director at USAA
  • Tina Tuttle, Head of Enterprise and Executive Communications, U.S. Pharma at Novartis

Welcome, everyone!