We celebrated the following membership anniversaries in November, including three all-star member brands that have been contributing to this community for over 10 years: Wells Fargo (13 years), led by Dan PhelpsKaiser Permanente (13 years), led by Board Chair Vince Golla; and Avery Products Corporation (11 years), led by Board Chair Stefanie Hansen! We truly appreciate your commitment to this family of social media leaders since the very beginning.

We’re also celebrating:

10 years
-Discovery Inc, led by Christel Ghattas
-The Hershey Company, led by Mike Nolan
-Vanguard, led by Kristin Thomas

8 years
-CenterPoint Energy, led by Rob Pinkasavage
-Travelers, led by Lindsay Parks

6 years
-IQVIA, led by Sarah Nilson
-ExxonMobil, led by Ryan Shultz

3 years
-Genworth, led by Danielle Steel Bolt

2 years
-Allstate, led by Kristal Hoffman
-Takeda, led by Peter Stringer
-Snap-on, led by Kristin Fitzgerald
-Reinsurance Group of America, led by Ashly Manis

1 year
-Microchip Technology, led by Maggie Ford
-Hilton Grand Vacations, led by Catalina Holzer
-Otis Elevator Co., led by Kathryn O’Neil
-Gallagher, led by Belinda Alvarado Macaluso
-Blue Shield of California, led by Larry Sepe
-Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas, led by Olman Hernandez
-Consumers Energy, led by David Lingholm
-Walmart, led by Tracy Harlow

Cheers to another year, everyone!